Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

> In fact, you don't even have to allow delete - you can just let the users 'hide' them. That way, if I want to offer the same swap, I can just 'unhide' it. :-)

Yes - there is already a flag for this in the model, but the functionality on the front-end to mark it as complete didn't get finished (yet).



Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: